180 Movie

24 Oct

My husband told me about this video some time ago, but we just got around to sitting down and watching it together on Monday night.

At first, I was so blown away by the angle, that I wasn’t honestly sure if I was on board with the connection.  (Even though, I DEFINITELY agreed with the end point being made, without needing any convincing.)

Yes, this video is 33 minutes long.  YES, you should find 33 minutes to watch. No, you won’t feel like you wasted 33 minutes of your life.

I am not going to elaborate on it any further until you’ve watched it.  If you care to engage a bit, leave me a comment once you’ve given it a view.

Click on the link and watch it- as soon as you have time!!

180 Movie

4 Responses to “180 Movie”

  1. Valerie Norris October 24, 2012 at 2:45 pm #

    WOW! He made some very interesting (and I believe) valid points. I actually had been parralleling the Holocaust and abortion the past few weeks after watching the documentary Expelled that talks about evolution and intelligent design and talks about the Holocaust, planned parenthood and the devaluing of life. I think it’s a stretch at first, but it does end up coming around and making sense. I recommend you watch that one as well!

  2. The Water Bearer October 25, 2012 at 3:59 am #

    That was truly mesmerizing. I found myself nodding my head and then shaking my head and then nodding nodding nodding. Thank you for sharing that, I will share it around.
    I wrote about breaking all ten commandments myself in my recent post titled Confessions**. Thank you Lord for your unimaginable suffering for the sake of our souls! Amen!

    • Kayla Gulick October 25, 2012 at 7:00 am #

      Yes! I love Ray Comfort and Kirk Cameron’s entire ministry “Way of the Master.” They are awesome and truly witness in a powerful way!

Leave a Reply

