*Not the typical post!*

23 Feb

Between blogging and crocheting… I stay pretty busy with personal activities!

I just launched these adorable crochet tutu dresses and I’m running a special on my Facebook Business Page.

If I hit 200 fans by February 28th at 11:59 pm – I’m giving one away FOR FREE!  The winner gets to choose the size, colors and style.

Here are some that I have recently sold. (Available in sizes Newborn – 5/6)

001 001 001 002 001

And here are two that are currently for sale.

Both of these are Size 2T – 4T and sell for $25.00 each.

001002

If you’d like to purchase a dress or would like a chance to win a FREE one…. head over to:

www.facebook.com/Hooked4Life.KG

And be sure to like the page!

Have a GREAT weekend!!

Leave a Reply

