Overwhelmed by all of you!

21 Oct

I am blown away by your comments, private messages to me on Facebook and Emails. I love each and every one of you!

I will leave this blog up so all previous posts are still accessible for now.

I am still taking a break, because I know I need time to pray and regroup. I’m unsure if it’s time to change topics, approach, writing style, stop all writing, or if it’s time to write a devotional or book — but I know I need to access things before moving forward.

Thank you so much for your encouragement, support and love. You’re all awesome!

6 Responses to “Overwhelmed by all of you!”

  1. learning1 October 21, 2013 at 12:08 pm #

    ūüôā

  2. justme October 21, 2013 at 2:15 pm #

    I know I have been blessed by your writings. Thank you, no matter what your decision.
    I also understand your reasons. The seasons change, as do our lives. (hugs)

  3. Rachel Self October 21, 2013 at 5:53 pm #

    Wow, I totally missed your last post. But I’m so thankful you’re leaving your blog up, and I selfishly hope that you’ll at least write every now and then!

  4. Em October 22, 2013 at 2:12 am #

    Thank you for keeping the blog up. I only came across it recently, but I have been so blessed by it in the few days I have been subscribed. Was very sad to read that you wanted to delete it.

    • Kayla Gulick October 22, 2013 at 6:31 am #

      Thank you Em! I hope to come back at some point with an even better approach and direction from God!

Leave a Reply

