Bare with me….

3 Dec

I’m sorry for being totally MIA these last two weeks…. I PROMISE I will be back.

In the mean time… I have been so busy with crochet.

And I thought I’d let you all in on this clearance deal I’m running.

ALL OF THESE ITEMS ARE ONLY $5.00 RIGHT NOW! (Disregard the listed prices)

VIEW ITEMS HERE!!! —- https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.477409645708780.1073741830.154403271342754&type=1

I can bill you through paypal or you can mail a check.  Shipping is $3.00 for the first item and $.50 each additional item in the United States.  Outside of the United States shipping is a flat fee of $10.00.

Contact me here by leaving a comment or go to my Facebook page www.facebook.com/Hooked4Life.KG and send me a message if you want in on any of these deals.  It’s first come first serve!

Happy Christmas Shopping friends!!

 

Leave a Reply

